Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Rossi

Brandon Rossi

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rossi
"We've always had a great experience with Bob and his team. They've been extremely helpful with setting up and modifying policies as needed."
Profile photo of Vickie Stephens

Vickie Stephens

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Stephens
"We’ve been with Bob and his staff for 15 yrs! They always go above and beyond to meet our needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Bradford

Michael Bradford

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bradford
"Great people to do business with."
Profile photo of Margaret Petrey (K&M Construction)

Margaret Petrey (K&M Construction)

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Petrey (K&M Construction)
"Great staff, very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Barbara Mitchell

Barbara Mitchell

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Mitchell
"Talked on phone only but very friendly and professional!!!"
Profile photo of Terrance Mahoney

Terrance Mahoney

January 8, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Terrance Mahoney
"Good place to get insurance. Friendly service"
Profile photo of Sharon Adcock

Sharon Adcock

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Adcock
"Very helpful, wonderful people"
Profile photo of Jessie Atkins

Jessie Atkins

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Atkins
"Everyone is so very friendly! I started with them on my first car. I knew nothing about insurance but they were happy to explain. They have had to several times since it's a lot to grasp. They are wonderful, patient people!"
Profile photo of Kevin Stephens

Kevin Stephens

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Stephens
"He's been a great agent with an awesome staff!"
Profile photo of PatriotGrunt23

PatriotGrunt23

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by PatriotGrunt23
"Been with Bob for almost five years now ! He and the crew are always helpful and friendly !"
Profile photo of Mike Green

Mike Green

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Green
"Best insurance ever. Bob is great and really cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Steven Harden

Steven Harden

May 3, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Harden
"Bob and his team rock my socks off!!! They are fantastic. If there's something I don't understand they explain it really well. They have the best rates compared to the other insurance companies. They've done nothing but good work for me and they've taken good care of me and my family. The little jingle you hear on TV is correct like a good neighbor statefarm is there. I would definitely recommend these folks to anyone."
Profile photo of Ken Chase

Ken Chase

March 25, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Chase
"A few years ago, we had tornadoes in the area. Unfortunately, I had a tree fall on the corner of my house, damaging the house, in the middle of the night. Power out, pitch black, etc. I decided to stay in the house, just in case. I was awoken the following morning about 5:00 a.m. by lights from the outside of the house. I walked outside and my State Farm agent, Bob Covington, was out surveying the damage to my house in the dark with a flashlight. Within 2 days, I had a contractor out beginning repairs on my house. Bob Covington will be the only insurance agent I will ever have."